What day is this?

August 22, 2007 at 7:45 pm | Posted in Church, School!, Third Grade | Leave a comment

Is this Wednesday?

Today was my first day on Protein Drinks only. I just about starved. It’s going to take a LOT of getting used to. I’m so hungry!

I can’t wait until tomorrow, I can eat food again LOL

Tomorrow is the first day of school for Daniel – I know he’s excited. Third grade! Woo hoo! The school news said to come early at 7:20 to start the day. Time to get the camera ready!

Tomorrow is our Region 2 PCCW Board Meeting in Aurora. I’m planning on attending Mass at 8, after dropping Daniel off at school. Lunch afterwards. Woo hoo!

Patty
Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I love reading your comments! Please leave me your thoughts.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

