OMGosh! Where have I been?

August 29, 2007 at 8:33 pm | Posted in Busy, Busy!, C-Pap Machine | Leave a comment

Well, I haven’t been on the computer, that’s for sure! LOL

Ron and Daniel have been trying to download a PC game on the computer and have had it tied up for a few days. And I mean TIED UP! Finally, they decided tonight that they need something, I can’t remember what it’s called…game card? Anyhow, they aren’t going to get it…we need a new computer! This one is 6 or 7 years old, it’s ancient. They’re going to just hang onto the game and wait for the new ‘puter.

I got my Cpap machine today! I need to fill it with distilled water and hook myself up tonight for the first time. Also, discovered that there is a Sleep Apnea Support Group about 45 minutes from here. I will call them tomorrow and find out when they meet.

Well, it’s time to get the child into bed.

 

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I love reading your comments! Please leave me your thoughts.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

