Still Thursday, Still Here…….

August 30, 2007 at 8:08 pm | Posted in Ear Ache | Leave a comment

Dum, de dum.

It’s just after 8 pm. I need to get my son into the shower. I have an EARACHE for crying out loud that is just HURTING so badly that I want to CRY! It started out really little last night, then this morning it was a bit worse but as the day has worn on, it’s gotten incredibly painful. So why am I sitting here at the computer when I should be RESTING? I don’t know!

Okay, now that I got that off my chest…………

We had Totino’s Pizza for dinner, it was quick and easy. The three of us ate THREE darned pizzas. Ron says next time I buy frozen pizzas to get some with substance to them LOL

Okay, off to bed and my new best friend (my Cpap machine)!

I’m seeing the doctor tomorrow for the earache, so God-willing, I will be feeling MUCH better soon! 

Until next time…….

Patty

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I love reading your comments! Please leave me your thoughts.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

