Uggggggggggggghhhhhhhhh!

August 30, 2007 at 12:31 pm | Posted in C-Pap Machine, Mood | Leave a comment
Last night was my first night with the Cpap machine and I did not like it one bit!It was easy to fill with the distilled water and I got the mask on properly but then when I turned on the machine and tried to lay down, I felt like I couldn’t breathe and started choking!

It took me about 10-15 minutes until I could breathe properly and lay down. Poor Daniel, I think he was worried. I tried to keep him calm but it’s nearly impossible to talk with the mask on. He said it sounded like I was crying.I woke up with a mild headache. But I’m not groggy or sleepy or anything.

Hopefully, tonight will be better.  

Hasta luego!
Patty
Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I love reading your comments! Please leave me your thoughts.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

