Sunday Evening

September 2, 2007 at 6:47 pm | Posted in Ear Ache | Leave a comment

Okay, so far I’m surviving my antibiotic eardrops.  They don’t sting or anything when they go in but it feels funny.  And the pain is lessening, so that’s a good thing, right?

Tonight it’s just me and my son at home.  My dh decided to take himself to the movies and leave us at home.  I accused him (jokingly!) of abandoning us.  He deserves some time to himself….after all, this weekend he’s done a LOT with our son.  On Friday, they went to the go-cart races and earlier today, they went to the roller-skating rink.  Of course, dh didn’t skate – that would have been hysterical….almost as hysterical as ME on skates!

Tomorrow I should do some more laundry.  Where does it all come from?!?  I swear it’s alive and it multiplies while nobody’s looking!

Goodbye for now…..

Patty

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I love reading your comments! Please leave me your thoughts.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

