Hello, Friday!

September 14, 2007 at 12:04 pm | Posted in Church, Halloween, Holiday | Leave a comment

We have survived another week!

I just ordered Daniel’s Halloween costume, it’s so cool, he’s going to love it. Want to see it? Here you go, click here!

Daniel complains that he never gets mail from the mailman or packages from the UPS man, so he ought to enjoy getting this box. We should receive it within ten days.

Yesterday was a Region 2 meeting in Aurora. Our afternoon speaker said that we need to become more than “Sunday Christians” and I’ve really been thinking about that. How often do we – or do I – share Christ with others? It needs to be more than just on Sundays. How can I share Christ with others throught my days? Wow, lots to think about.

I went grocery shopping this morning and did really well and didn’t buy any “extras” or anything we didn’t need. Now my stomach is telling me that it’s getting close to lunch time, so I better run……..

See you later!

Adios for now,

Patty

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I love reading your comments! Please leave me your thoughts.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

