Hi again, I’m back

September 16, 2007 at 6:36 pm | Posted in Computer | Leave a comment

We just finished dinner and the guys are watching television, Rush Hour, with Jackie Chan and that other guy.  Not my idea of a good time, so I came in here to play around.

I’m playing around on the Blue Cross/Blue Shield website.  Apparently we can join a Personal Health Manager and win points for eating healthy and exercising.  They’re having a contest now for children to win a sports bag from Lands End.  So I’m adding in things that Daniel did today to get him some points, so that maybe he can win a sports bag.

Dinner was good.  Fajitas, beans and sopa, along with tortillas and salsa and sour cream, guacamole and cheese.  Oh and of course tortilla chips.  Not the healthiest dinner in the world but it sure was delicious.

Now I’m off to Facebook to play around.

Hasta manana!
Patty

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I love reading your comments! Please leave me your thoughts.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

