Ummm, it’s Wednesday…I think?

September 19, 2007 at 4:29 pm | Posted in Mexican Food, Mom's Cooking | Leave a comment

This morning I took another nap.  I know I shouldn’t but I just felt tired.  Also I’ve been trying to catch up on folding laundry.  When you trip over laundry baskets in the bedroom, it’s time to fold clothes!

Afterwards, I went grocery shopping and did really good.  Only purchased what was on my list for once, haha!

Then I took my groceries home and went down Mom’s for a burrito.  Yum!  Tomorrow after my podiatrist appointment, we’re going to make posole.  Then after soccer, we are invited to her house for dinner.  I’m not sure that dh or ds will actually like it, but they are invited.  If they don’t want to eat it, they can go out on their own I guess.  Did that sound cruel?  I hope not….I would love it if they would both come have supper with us, but dh isn’t crazy about Mexcian food and neither is ds.  We’ll see.

 

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I love reading your comments! Please leave me your thoughts.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

