My Wish Came True!

October 1, 2007 at 10:33 am | Posted in Doctor Appointment, Foot Surgery, Quiz | Leave a comment

I get toe surgery BEFORE Thursday…the doctor’s office just called and asked if I could come to Carthage TOMORROW at 2:00 pm and naturally, I said YES!

I’ll have to ask my mom to pick up Daniel from school.  Hopefully she will be able to do it for me, since dh will be gone already.  I’d call her right now but it’s 11:00 am and she’s watching The Young and the Restless on tv.

I had to go to Quiz Galaxy and take another quiz:

QuizGalaxy.com!

Take this quiz at QuizGalaxy.com

Yep, well, yeah.

Ha ha!

Time for lunch….

~ Patty

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I love reading your comments! Please leave me your thoughts.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

