Happy Saturday!

October 6, 2007 at 3:40 pm | Posted in Soccer, Sports, Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Well, shoot!  The soccer game was a bust…we lost 4-1.  Our team has struggles with passing the ball…we need our coach and his fiance to have them work on this on Thursday.

In other news, I have chicken and dumplings on the menu for tonight’s dinner.  My dh is finally out of bed and looks a bit better.  He makes wonderful chicken and dumplings…I’ve never tried but decided this morning that maybe it would help him feel better.  After three hours of stewing, the chicken just fell off the bones…my cats were circling around my feet, hoping that I’d drop some for them, but I didn’t.

Oh and my toe feels better, too.

Ta-ta for now!

~ Patty

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I love reading your comments! Please leave me your thoughts.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

