So is this Monday or Tuesday? Etc., etc.!

November 13, 2007 at 5:20 pm | Posted in Christmas Party, Hair Color, Out for Supper, Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Having my ds at home yesterday has confused my brain.  It feels like Monday but I know it’s Tuesday.

Got my hair colored today.  It’s been since February and the grays were getting me down.  Melissa curled it really pretty.  If only I could do it this pretty every day!

My poor dh had to go back to work today.  He found out about the Christmas Party, too.  We are having it in Branson this year.  We’re taking a bus in the early afternoon to Branson Landing for shopping (2 or 3 hours – yay!) and then we’re having a BBQ dinner (at Famous Dave’s Bar-B-Que) and then going to Jim Stafford’s Christmas show.  Then the bus will bring us home after the show.  It should be a nice time.  My mom agreed to watch ds for me; she said we owed her pizza for this one, ha ha!

Okay, tonight we are going to have Chinese.  I just am craving Pork Fried Rice.  Tomorrow I will fix the homemade pizza with sausage.

Gotta run!

Ta-ta for now!

~ Patty

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I love reading your comments! Please leave me your thoughts.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

