OK, so here I am……..

November 17, 2007 at 10:33 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment
a few hours ago I was ready to go to bed.  Well, I couldn’t sleep.

I was HUNGRY!

So I went to McDonald’s and guess what I heard on the radio?!?

MICHAEL BUBLE IS COMING TO ST. LOUIS AND TO KANSAS CITY IN MARCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

And my favorite radio station is going to be giving away tickets!

I have to go I have to go I have to go I have to go!!!!!!!!!!

Either I have to WIN tickets or BUY them…I have to convince my dh that we have to go!!!!!!!!

Um, can you tell that I love love love Michael Buble?!?!

So much for being sick earlier today….I am so over THAT! and am excited because he’s COMING to our state!!!!  within four HOURS of here!!!!

I have to WIN tickets………..ACK!  I just realized that I won a prize with the radio station last week, so I can’t win for another 30 days……….I wonder when they’ll start giving away tickets?!?

OMG!  I had better calm down or I’ll have a heart attack LOL

And I better calm down so that I can eventually get to bed tonight!

~ Patty

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I love reading your comments! Please leave me your thoughts.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

