Michael Buble!!

November 25, 2007 at 7:00 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

 OMG I have to check out the website of my fave radio station, KGBX to find out when they’re going to start giving away tickets to Michael Buble!!  I’m on Cindy’s page but there’s NO INFORMATION THERE!  CINDY!  I called her the other day and she told me to keep checking….now I’m going to their main page to see what I can find.  NOTHING!  OMG!  I wonder what’s UP?!?

I have to win tickets….there’s no way we can afford to buy two tickets @ $50 each and pay for gas to and from KC and a hotel room….guess I’ll just have to call her tomorrow?  

*sigh*

It’s going to be okay, it has to be okay, it will be OKAY!

~ Patty

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I love reading your comments! Please leave me your thoughts.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

