Okay, I think I’m calmer now…………

December 3, 2007 at 6:42 pm | Posted in Feeling Yucky, Homemade Soap, Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Wow, what a morning.  I think I’ve been hypomanic off and on these past couple of weeks.  I’m not sure why…I’ve been taking my meds and resting and everything….oh well.  I guess it’s better than being depressed?

This afternoon was spent with my mom.  I hadn’t seen her for a couple of days.  So went over there and had lunch with her.  She’s been fighting a cold of some sort, so after lunch I ran to the grocery store and got her some chicken to make soup.  Hopefully it will help her.

And after picking up ds and all that stuff, he (ds) decided he wanted McDonald’s for dinner.  So we called dh and he met us there.  I had a Big Mac (yeah, me bad) and got stuffed.  I couldn’t finish it all.

Now I am doing laundry and searcing to order some homemade soap.  I’m on my very last bar and would not like to run out.  AHA!  I tried to transfer $20 to my Paypal account and it hasn’t hit yet….so I can’t shop tonight.  DARN!  Oh well, it should post tomorrow and then I can go shop.  I was in the mood to shop tonight, too…….DARN!

Oh well.

Now I have to go to Amity Mama and get caught up.  I wasn’t on-line over the weekend and got behind on what’s new in the world.

Adios!

~ Patty

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I love reading your comments! Please leave me your thoughts.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

