Happy Tuesday!

December 4, 2007 at 8:48 am | Posted in Christmas, Christmas Cards, Hubby's Workshop, Uncategorized | Leave a comment

And how are YOU doing today?!?

I am fine.  Not so hypomanic as yesterday but just feeling a bit hyper.

I just saw my psychiatrist last month, so don’t feel the need to contact her about this.  Just going to take it one day at a time and if I start feeling myself enter into a dangerous zone, then I’ll tell her.  Probably ought to mention this to dh, though.  He hasn’t said anything if he’s noticed.  But then he’s been tied up with his workshop and getting things done for Christmas.

Workshop:  Christmas goodies for his friends at work.  This year he’s building quilt racks, a book shelf and candle holders for friends to give as Christmas gifts.  The $$ he earns goes towards what we spend for our family on Christmas, so it’s a good thing.

Only problem is, we don’t see him often and sometimes that’s rough on Daniel and me.

*sigh*

Daniel has a dental appointment today, so lucky him, he gets to leave school early.  And afterwards he’ll get treated to his favorite restaurant in the world:  International House of Pancakes, IHOP.  His favorite item?  Not a pancake, but the chicken strips with honey mustard.

So I should address Christmas cards today but will do them tomorrow.  Sheer laziness.

I think I’ll go upstairs and take a quick nap.

Hasta luego!

~ Patty

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I love reading your comments! Please leave me your thoughts.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

