December 7, 2007 at 6:40 pm | Posted in Diabetes, Uncategorized | Leave a comment
Hello Friends and Family,

I am writing to ask you to help me raise money for the American Diabetes Association. I will be participating in School Walk for Diabetes, a fund-raiser that teaches kids about getting exercise and eating good-for-you foods. 

The money I raise will be helpful to all people with diabetes. Did you know that more than 20 million people have diabetes and more than 6 million of them don’t even know that they have it? That number includes many kids too.
 
You can help me by making a donation online at my personal Web page.

Thank you!

Patty Burke

To donate to me and my School Walk for Diabetes, click here.

To send a donation: (Please make all money orders payable to: American Diabetes Association)
Mail to: Patty Burke
ADA School Walk
407 Seventh St
Monett, MO, 65708-2051

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I love reading your comments! Please leave me your thoughts.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

