SHOPPING LIKE CRAZY!!

December 10, 2007 at 11:40 am | Posted in Brother & Family, Christmas, Christmas Party, PCCW, Shopping, Uncategorized, Weather | Leave a comment

I’m almost finished with my Christmas shopping!

I’ve ordered BOOKS for Daniel, a HARRY & DAVID BASKET for my brother and SIL in Michigan, a new ROBE for my mom………and next week I can pick up the rest of what I’ve ordered for my Mom and dh!

Sheesh!  It’s FUN but exhausting.

This past Saturday night was our BRANSON afternoon/evening Christmas Party.  We got to ride the charter bus down at 1:00 pm and didn’t get home until almost midnight.  I was so tired yesterday (Sunday) morning!  

And then Sunday afternoon was our PCCW Installation of 2008 Officers/Christmas Party.

Sheesh!  More fun!

And now the weather is NASTY – beyond NASTY.  I keep waiting for ds’s school to call and tell us to come get the children.  It’s icy and cold and wet and just plain NASTY!

My fingers are freezing down here LOL  Maybe I ought to just type faster? LOL

Anyhow, I am getting hungry for some lunch.  

Hasta La Vista!!!

~ Patty

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I love reading your comments! Please leave me your thoughts.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

