Winter is Supposed to Arrive Around Here Tonight……

December 14, 2007 at 4:36 pm | Posted in Ice Storm, Uncategorized, Weather | Leave a comment
 We’re supposed to get some snow.  Like 6-8″

Some?

Hello, I think it’s going to blizzard.

LOL

I went to the store this morning and stocked up and went to the gas station this afternoon to gas up.  So we’ll be fine for a few days.  As long as it’s cleared up by Monday, we’ll be fine.  I’ve got a Toyota 4Runner, so I can get out in it.  Or send dh out if we run low on groceries.

Do you like snow?  I do.  Unless I have to get out in it.  I much prefer snow to ice.  There’s no way I’m going out if it’s icy.  

Here is a weather briefing for my tiny corner of the world:  click here!

Anyway, I guess I better get off the computer……….

Hopefully the weather won’t get TOO nasty and knock the power out like in January………

Hasta la vista, babeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

~ Patty

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I love reading your comments! Please leave me your thoughts.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

