MERRY Wednesday!

December 26, 2007 at 12:51 pm | Posted in Christmas, Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Since I didn’t get to post a MERRY CHRISTMAS since I was offline, I figured I’d post a Merry Wednesday LOL

My dh had the computer system all weekend, since Friday night, and I hadn’t a chance to get online.  I hope that everyone has had nice Holiday times with friends and families.  We had a wonderful day yesterday…..my friend D came over and my mom was here…..we had a ham, cheesy potatoes (my mom made them) and sweet potatoes, green beans, asparagus and homemade rolls.  And for dessert a wonderful “Celebration Cake” with raspberry jam for filling.  Oh my!  It was all delicious!

I am wearing my BIRKENSTOCKS!  My mom totally surprised me with them!  I was so excited I screamed, I think LOL

Daniel got his PS2 and has been playing almost non-stop.  Of course, Ron and I joined in the fun last night and played Pac Man!  

We’ve had a wonderful Christmas.

~ Patty

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I love reading your comments! Please leave me your thoughts.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

