Happy New Year!

December 31, 2007 at 9:49 pm | Posted in Hopes & Dreams, Uncategorized, Weight Loss Surgery | Leave a comment

Just a couple more hours………if I can stay awake.

New Years Resolutions?  I don’t make them.  They are just one more thing for me to mess up, so why bother?

Hopes for 2008?  Oh yeah, I always have hopes and dreams.  I am human, y’know!

My biggest hope and dream is for my weight loss surgery to happen before summer.  I’m waiting and waiting rather IMpatiently for the phone call to go in for my first consulation.  Things will happen.  In God’s time.  That’s the hard part about life, waiting for God’s timing and not having things happen according to my will and my timing.

Happy New Year!!!

~ Patty

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I love reading your comments! Please leave me your thoughts.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

