Happy Wednesday!

March 5, 2008 at 1:29 pm | Posted in Supper, Therapy, Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Wednesday afternoon…yay!  Just 13 more days until our trip to Missouri Bariatrics in Columbia, MO.  Wheeee!!!!!!!!!!!

I am feeling much much better today.  Oops, I just realized I forgot my antibiotic this morning but I can still take it with dinner.  Dinner tonight will be something very very simple:  spaghetti.  I’m seeing my therapist at 3:00 pm and having a friend pick ds up from school, so I won’t get home until 4:30 pm, so there’s no time to cook anything fancy.

I haven’t seen my therpist all year.  Not since December.  We have a lot to talk about.  She wants me to work on how I’m going to deal with life on life’s terms once I have surgery.  Usually I stuff myself silly when I’m stressed.  Obviously I won’t be able to do THAT after surgery LOL.

Oh well, nothing much else going on.  Off to my Friends’ Page to see what they are all up to and then off to Amity Mama.

~ Patty

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I love reading your comments! Please leave me your thoughts.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

