Hello, Monday!

March 10, 2008 at 12:51 pm | Posted in American Diabetes Association's School Walk for Diabetes, Church, Community Blood Center of the Ozarks, Neck Pain, Out for Supper, Uncategorized | Leave a comment

EIGHT DAYS to go!  I am ready to leave right NOW!

Anyway, I’m at the town’s library.  This morning has been really busy.  My friend Marilyn and I delivered posters for the Community Blood Center of the Ozarks Blood Drive on March 17.  Then we delivered a news release that she typed up…delivered that to the local paper.  Then I ran over to the school to sort out the prizes that the children won for taking part in our American Diabetes Association School Walk for Diabetes.  Then I went to lunch (yummy, Cajun food!) and now I’m here.

I have to search for some books….have to remember how to type the author’s last name….her genre is Amish, her name is Bruschetter, I think….anyway since I’m here I can search the shelves and the computer.

Last night we went over to Pulaskifield for the Lenten services (for the Sacrament of Reconciliation) and then they served dinner, so I didn’t have to cook!  The only thing is, I had a roast in the oven….so we will have it tonight.

Tomorrow is my appointment in Springfield to have my epidural/injections for my neck problem.  I am sort of nervous.  My left eye was twitching last night while I was thinking about it.  We have to be there by 9:00 am, so we have to leave here around 7:30 am since we will have to deal with traffic.  Boo!

Anyway, I’m sort of nervous.  I need to pray about it, that will help.

Okay, off to check out my Friends’ Page.

Maybe I’ll BBL?

~ Patty

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I love reading your comments! Please leave me your thoughts.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

