Hello, Monday

March 24, 2008 at 2:01 pm | Posted in Easter, Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Well, yesterday was Easter!  I woke up at 4:00 am for sunrise Mass.  Woke up ds at 4:30 and dh at 4:45.  We made it to 6:00 am Mass.  Then to Easter breakfast.  We had our late lunch/early supper at 2:00 pm.  I fell asleep on the couch around 6:00 pm, then woke up at 7:00 pm to go to bed LOL

Today I went to the blood center to give blood for myself.  BUT my hemoglobin was low and I had a fever of 100.5* for some reason.  SO they couldn’t and wouldn’t take my blood.  I have an appointment to return tomorrow at 1:00 to try again.

While in the city, I bought a pair of pajamas for the hospital stay and some more toothpaste and toothbrushes, as well as a travel bottle for shampoo.  All I need is to be able to donate blood (A negative) for myself and I’ll be set.

Okay, off to my Friends’ Page!

~ Patty

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I love reading your comments! Please leave me your thoughts.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

