Good Morning, World!

April 11, 2008 at 8:53 am | Posted in Day's Accomplishments, Uncategorized | Leave a comment

It’s Friday!

I slept so wonderfully last night with my new soft neck brace.  It didn’t bother me much at all.  Compared to the old plastic thing, it was a dream.

This morning so far I have:

1.  Woke and dressed
2.  Gotten ds up and dressed 
3.  Stopped at Walmart for some school supplies for ds
4.  Dropped ds at school
5.  Gotten something to eat
6.  Ran back to Walmart for some stuff I needed
7.  Returned home and showered and dressed again

At 11:30 this morning the fifth graders at school are putting on a small program, so I’m going to see them.  One of the families that was at our school and moved away is back in town for the weekend.  She and her children are going to be at the program, too, so it will be nice to see her.

This afternoon, dh is going to the city for a doctor’s appointment and he’ll run around a while and then eat before coming home, so ds and I are on our own for dinner.

Tomorrow, ds has a soccer game and I promised I’d be there since I couldn’t get there last week.

I think that’s all that’s going on.

~ Patty

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I love reading your comments! Please leave me your thoughts.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

