Still Wednesday!

May 7, 2008 at 6:32 pm | Posted in Feeling Yucky, Out for Supper, Uncategorized, Weather | Leave a comment

I picked up ds from school today….he was holding onto his tummy and had a miserable look on his face.  I shouldn’t have taken him this morning….he barely ate his lunch, had to do skipping excercizing during indoor recess which jiggled his tummy around, and he had to go to PE whether he felt good or not.  Next time he thinks he’s well enough to go to school, I’ll override his vote and keep him home where he belongs.

Poor kid!

As for me, I’m feeling MUCH better.  No more queasiness and I had a good dinner.  We went out for Chinese food, ds’s request since he felt like rice and soup.  And he didn’t even eat soup….he had rice though, and chicken and ice cream.

Well it’s thundering again.  Maybe I ought to get off the computer………

~ Patty

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I love reading your comments! Please leave me your thoughts.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

