Wednesday

May 28, 2008 at 1:10 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

I’m here at the library now….we are waiting for 2:00 to arrive.  I have an appointment at 2:00 with my therapist, my last before surgery (which is now 26 DAYS away!).  Not sure when I’ll see her after surgery…she’s in town so that’s not the problem, my problem is I don’t know how soon I’ll be driving after surgery.  Somewhere I recollect hearing/learning that you don’t drive for a week or two.  Will have to check with the surgeon on the 12th, that’s for sure.

We had a nice birthday yesterday for Daniel.  Playtime with his friend (they tore up the house but that’s alright), pizza for dinner and cake for dessert.

Today we went to the library in the town to the south of us (it’s a branch of this one) and then to the local diner for lunch and now we’re at the main library waiting for my appointment.

He (Daniel) found a friend and they are on the children’s computer playing video games.

Maybe I’ll BBL.

~ Patty

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I love reading your comments! Please leave me your thoughts.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

