Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

June 11, 2008 at 11:34 am | Posted in Liquid Diet, Uncategorized | Leave a comment

I wasn’t gonna do it, I was gonna wait until I met Dr. de la Torre tomorrow, but I DID IT and I’m so GLAD that I did it!!!

What’d I do?

Got on the scale this morning!

Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

I am down to 225.5 and if my math is correct that means that I’ve LOST 5.6 POUNDS so far, in two days of my liquid diet!  WOW!

I have called my hubby and my mom and one of my best girlfriends to tell them all LOL

Now, onto other news…related news…

Hubby and I are packed for the night and so is Daniel.  He’s ready to go to his friend’s house right now, in fact!  Hubby is taking off work around 3:00 so we should be in Columbia early enough to relax before having to hit the sack.  Tomorrow is starting VERY early, at 7:45 am.

I’ve GOOGLED the maps from home to the hotel, and from the hotel to the surgeon’s office.  The hotel is eleven minutes from the surgeon’s office.  We just have to wake up early enough for hubby to get some breakfast and me to slurp a shake.

Well, I’m going to see what’s new in the rest of the world.

Hasta luego!

~ Patty

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I love reading your comments! Please leave me your thoughts.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

