Happy Wednesday!

July 16, 2008 at 9:23 am | Posted in Hair Cut, Laundry, Pool Party, Uncategorized, YMCA | Leave a comment

It’s been a couple of days since I’ve posted.  We’ve been a bit busy….

The pool party was successful.  We watched Daniel swim and splash around for a couple of hours while we visited with hubby’s coworkers.  Then we ate, or, shall I say, THEY ATE while I nibbled on my cottage cheese LOL  We then left, only to have it downpour on the way home – we left just in time.

Sunday I did laundry all day…Monday the roofers came at 6:30 in the morning – YAWN!  Yesterday we went to the pool.  I couldn’t get in but thankfully it wasn’t too hot, so I managed to sit and read for a little over two hours.

Today we are at the local library, and at 11:30 Daniel is getting his haircut.  Maybe he’ll get his mohawk trimmed LOL or he’ll just get shaved, whatever he wants.

~ Patty 

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I love reading your comments! Please leave me your thoughts.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

