Wednesday Morning

July 23, 2008 at 10:07 am | Posted in Menopause?!?, Sneezing, Uncategorized | Leave a comment

 We are at the local library; I needed to write an addendum to the hospital survey they sent me, so here we are.  The addendum is written out (about that horrid nurse, Jessica).  I need to update here and then do some work for the library; I’m the Treasurer of the Friends of the Library!  We have membership cards to fill out and sign and return to  Friends.

Woke up this morning feeling really nauseated.  Bleah.  Had the super-GAG reflex happening while I was brushing my teeth.  Haven’t had that since surgery….in fact, haven’t had it since I was pregnant and NO, I’M NOT PREGNANT!  Then we got to the library and got really HOT in the face and had to sit down in front of the fan to cool off.  One of my girlfriends was here and she mentioned MENOPAUSE.  Could be, could be!

And now I can’t stop SNEEZING.  I’ve sneezed like 8x in a row.

Make that 10x in a row.

~ Patty

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I love reading your comments! Please leave me your thoughts.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

