Yogurt!

July 29, 2008 at 1:10 pm | Posted in Uncategorized, Yogurt | Leave a comment

Does it seem as though I’m obsessed with yogurt?  I think so LOL

I have ordered a case of 12 (vanilla) from the health food store; they should be in store in about a week.  YIPPEE!  The owner says she LOVES it with chocolate stevia, so I’ll have to invest in some of that too!

Meanwhile, what do I eat?  The other yogurts that I can get at Walmart and the regular grocery store all stink, compared to the Greek yogurt.  So I guess I’ll stick with cottage cheese.  I can have soft fruits as of Thursday, so I’ll stock up on pears and peaches and some bananas to go with the cottage cheese.

~ Patty

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I love reading your comments! Please leave me your thoughts.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

