August 15, 2008 at 2:36 pm | Posted in House Hunting, Out for Supper, Uncategorized | Leave a comment

After spending the week looking for houses, looking at houses and thinking about houses, I am exhausted.

We just looked at one that I thought my mom would fall for, but she decided that both bedrooms were too little and she couldn’t handle it.  Personally, I thought that the house was PERFECT for her, but oh well.

Hubby is going to a doctor’s appointment this afternoon so Daniel and I are on our own for the evening.  I think I’ll take him to Mazzio’s for pizza and I’ll have spaghetti.

I should go home and take a nap but here we are at the local library again; I just did a search on Realtor.com for a house for her, but there are none in her price range that we can go look at.  They are either in raunchy neighborhoods (yes, we have raunchy neighborhoods in my hometown here LOL) or they are falling apart or they don’t have air conditioning.

Anyway, that’s it for me for now……..

~ Patty

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I love reading your comments! Please leave me your thoughts.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

