The day before school starts!

August 20, 2008 at 10:18 am | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

 School starts tomorrow and I’m not sure who’s more excited:  me or Daniel LOL

We are at the local library, I needed to return an overdue book (!) and get on the list for a couple of new books.  Daniel is at one of the funniest websites on the internet and I’m here, just updating my world.

Tonight at 6 we are going to school; our Pastor is going to speak to us about the upcoming school year, then we get to meet the teachers and then at 7 we have an icecream sundae party.  Boo!  No ice cream for me.

All I have left to do to get this child ready for school is get his school supplies labelled with his name and get his backpack packed and make a lunch in the morning.  Speaking of which, I need to stop at the Walmart for bread and lunch supplies (milk, too).

~ Patty

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I love reading your comments! Please leave me your thoughts.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

