Wheeeeeeeeeeee!

September 12, 2008 at 9:10 am | Posted in Job Interview, Possible Job Offer, Region Two CCW | Leave a comment

I didn’t make it to the meeting yesterday – I got an upset tummy and hot flashes and felt just like crap, so I stopped by my mom’s house and crashed.  Slept until 1:00!  So sorry that I missed the meeting….not sure what was wrong with me, I feel alright today, thank God.

Thinking about the job offer for the preschool assistant teacher.  I haven’t taught preschool or worked in YEARS!  Talked briefly about it with hubby last night and I think I’ll take it.  It’s a 9-month position and I’ll have the same days off as Daniel.  The only issue I can think of is that if he gets sick and needs to stay home, he’ll have to go to my mom’s because I won’t be able to stay home with him.

~ Patty

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I love reading your comments! Please leave me your thoughts.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

