Today my MOM gets her house!

September 26, 2008 at 8:48 am | Posted in Doctor Appointment | Leave a comment

We are scheduled to be at the attorney’s office after lunch.  YAY!

I’m having lunch with my hubby at the office.  They have a fantastic salad bar there.  And ice cream LOL

Daniel went to the doctor yesterday, she didn’t X-ray him, just felt his arm and wrist.  There is a slight POPPING sound when she turns him just-so.  She thinks he damaged his ligaments, too, and that’s why he is in such pain.  Nothing special to do about the pain, just continue Motrin and Tylenol.  He woke up this morning complaining a LOT, poor little guy!

I’m at the local library for now, updating here and checking out my other forum that I hang out in.  After while I’ll go to my mom’s and she’ll need to go to the bank for a cashier’s check for her closing costs.  I bet she didn’t sleep last night LOL 

~ Patty

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I love reading your comments! Please leave me your thoughts.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

