Hmmm…

November 22, 2008 at 1:44 pm | Posted in House Cleaning, Laundry | Leave a comment
What do you think about this?  This is scary.  I don’t know what to think anymore.  I’ve been tingly all day off and on and my left eye has been weepy. 

*sigh*

We’ve decided to NOT have Thanksgiving at our home this year.  It’s just too stressful right now.  I asked hubby if we should just cancel the day but he said no, let’s go out instead of doing stuff here.  So we’re going to Golden Corral with my mom.  He is happy, he’ll have a steak LOL

Been cleaning house today.  I need to do a bit of laundry, too, but will check out my Friends’ Page first and then nap.  Laundry can wait until after dinner.

~ Patty

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I love reading your comments! Please leave me your thoughts.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

