Ack!

December 4, 2008 at 8:43 am | Posted in Books, Christmas 2008, School! | Leave a comment

Well, yesterday I woke up feeling as if my head was filled with cement.  This morning it feels as if the cement is now in my chest.  I’m coughing up yellow gunk and still blowing it out my  nose.  Sorry for the TMI!

Tonight is the Christmas program at school.  My son plays a CAMEL and he actually has one line to say.  We (parents) were given notes to remind us to practice the children’s lines.  Um, how many times can we practice, "That’s the dumbest thing I ever heard!"?  Um, he says that a lot already, even before the Christmas program was announced LOL

Anyhow, I’ve been doing a lot of reading.  Yesterday I just sat around the house all day and rested.  I will be glad when this sinus infection and upper respiratory infection are gone.

~ Patty

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I love reading your comments! Please leave me your thoughts.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

