Monday Night

December 22, 2008 at 6:06 pm | Posted in Christmas 2008 | Leave a comment

We just finished dinner, chicken pot pies for me and hubby.  Daniel didn’t want chicken pot pie, he requested McDonald’s and since he’s not feeling well and barely eating anything, I told hubby to please go ahead and bring home some Chicken McNuggets for our boy.  He ate pretty good and is currently wrapped up in a comforter watching television and sipping on his Sprite.

Hubby went up to his workshop to work on a project. 

I could be making cookies but think I’ll wait until tomorrow.  Daniel isn’t going anywhere tomorrow and maybe baking cookies will help keep him from being bored.  Wednesday will be busy….I have to take my mom to the store for groceries and must pick up the ham from the butcher’s shop.  Sometime during the day, I want Daniel to try and nap so he can stay up for Midnight Mass.

~ Patty

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I love reading your comments! Please leave me your thoughts.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

