Merry Christmas!

December 25, 2008 at 5:47 pm | Posted in Christmas 2008 | Leave a comment

Did Santa bring you everything you wanted?  I hope so!

We are all tired.  Daniel woke up at 6:30 and of course wanted us up, too, so that presents could be unwrapped.  He could hardly wait for us to each shower and dress! 

Dinner was great.  Hubby out-did himself on the ham and homemade yeast rolls.  Yummy!  I wanted to eat more but of course, my tummy stopped me.

Now, hubby and Daniel are cuddled on the couch watching tv and I am here checking out my internet world.

Hope you all had a Merry Merry Day!

~ Patty

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I love reading your comments! Please leave me your thoughts.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

