Friday Morning

December 26, 2008 at 10:06 am | Posted in Christmas 2008 | Leave a comment

Well, I went to bed at 8 pm last night, totally wiped out.  Fell asleep in about a minute and woke up this morning at 9 am, still groggy.  I love Christmas but am glad it only happens once a year! 

Daniel’s race-track is in my living room upstairs.  My mom got him one of those slot-car tracks with a couple of cars and he’s loving it.

Right now, Daniel and I are at the library, hanging out.  Ron is at my mom’s house, replacing her hot water heater.

It’s going to be a quiet day if I have anything to say about it.

For dinner, I’m fixing homemade macaroni and cheese and slipping in some ham cubes.  Make it a meal, kwim?

Okay, that’s it for me.

~ Patty

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I love reading your comments! Please leave me your thoughts.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

