Monday Morning Musings

December 29, 2008 at 10:10 am | Posted in Dental Appointment, Shop 'til You Drop!, Sick!, Weight Loss | Leave a comment

Got in to see the nurse practitioner first thing this morning.  She gave me a Z-pack of Zithromyacin (sp?) and I hope it works.  Bleah!

Good news!  When I went in to see her, they weighed me and I lost TWO POUNDS this week and I’m at 155!

Had to buy new undies again yesterday, size 6 believe it or not!  I am so grateful to my surgeon and his team and, of course, to GOD, for this surgery that has saved my life and given me a new chance to live again.

Daniel’s dental appointment was moved up to 3 pm.  Hopefully the dentist can do something about that chipped tooth.  Right now, Daniel’s friend is here and they’re playing video games.  I told them I’d take them to McDonald’s at 11:30.

~ Patty

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I love reading your comments! Please leave me your thoughts.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

