Saturday Evening

January 3, 2009 at 5:20 pm | Posted in Supper, Uncategorized, Weight Loss | Leave a comment

We’re going to the movies after while, to see Bedtime Stories.  It’s supposed to be good; I typically do not like Adam Sandler, but according to some of my friends who’ve seen the movie, he does a good job.

Just finished dinner:  roast beef, mashed potatoes and corn.

Had a good trip to Columbia.  Dr. Suttmoeller was happy with my progress and my only problem is not getting enough Vitamin D, so they gave me a prescription for it.

Not much to say tonight, I’m in a mood for some reason.

~ Patty

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I love reading your comments! Please leave me your thoughts.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

