I’m annoyed……

January 9, 2009 at 12:34 pm | Posted in School! | Leave a comment

The bully who has been a thorn in my child’s side (and the side of every child at our private school) took a weapon to school today.

The principal called me during my job interview – thankfully the phone was on SILENT and didn’t ring, but it showed a "missed call" when I turned the phone back to NORMAL.

I asked her if my child was directly involved with a threat or injury and she stated NO.  Nobody was harmed.  Appropriate action IS being taken.  She immediately notified the diocese superintendant.

This child does NOT belong in our school.

Last year he struck TWO children during PE time and was horrid to everyone.

What will have to happen before he’s totally expelled?!?

God, give me the strength to deal with this……….

~ Patty

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I love reading your comments! Please leave me your thoughts.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.