Happy Friday!

January 16, 2009 at 2:55 pm | Posted in Hair Care, Hi Ho, Hi Ho, It's off to Work I Go, School! | Leave a comment

Wow, what a week this has been.

Talk about roller coasters…UP and DOWN and everything in between.

Daniel was sick yesterday with a fever and tummy ache.  He actually napped for 2 hours yesterday afternoon.  He hasn’t napped in years.  Thankfully he woke up feeling better today.

We have purchased all of his school supplies for Tuesday; I am also ready for work on Tuesday.  I go in on Tuesday, Thursday and Friday from 8:30 until 5:30. 

Things are going to be different around here with me working part-time.  We are used to eating supper around 6 pm every night but if I don’t get home until 5:45 or later, we’ll be eating around 6:30.  Oh well!

Got my hair colored anda highlighted today…have never gotten highlights.  Daniel said I have BLONDE highlights but they are NOT blonde!  They are caramel colored LOL

~ Patty

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I love reading your comments! Please leave me your thoughts.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

