Saturday Evening

March 21, 2009 at 5:58 pm | Posted in Supper, Uncategorized, Weight Loss | Leave a comment

We just finished dinner and dessert.  Yum!  Dinner was chicken thighs in diced tomatoes with garlic, onion and orzo pasta and kalamata olives and goat cheese sprinkled on top.  Then we had fresh blackberries and raspberries on little tarts topped with Cool Whip. 

I’ve got to get the camera out, it’s time to take updated photos of myself.  I’ve lost 89 POUNDS and am so happy.  I told Ron this morning that it’s so unbelievable, I just can’t stand it sometimes LOL  Maybe by next week I’ll have lost 90?  I am going to just FREAK OUT  to hit 100 pounds gone….can’t wait for that to happen.

We are going to have family game night if I can ever tear myself away from the computer and the guys away from the television.  Daniel wants to play Clue.  I would love to play Yahtzee!

It’s still raining.  Went to the grocery store earlier and spent over $120 on a week’s worth of groceries and didn’t even get anything FUN!  Well, the fruit (blackberries and raspberries) was delicious but not fun.  Not exactly LOL

Anyway, gotta check my Friends’ Page then we’ll hopefully all get upstairs to play games.

~ Patty

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I love reading your comments! Please leave me your thoughts.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

