Hey, it’s Tuesday!

May 12, 2009 at 7:33 pm | Posted in Supper, Twilight!, Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Things are fine.  Just finished dinner (recipe called “Saucy Steaks, which are beef sirloins broiled with a butter and orange marmalade sauce) and I’m listening to the dishwasher upstairs, munching on ice (brrrrr!) and trying to catch up with my email and Amity Mama and I haven’t checked my Friends Page in like 100 years.

Finished reading ECLIPSE today.  OMG, I can NOT wait for the fourth book!  I’m on the waiting list for it and it better HURRY UP and get turned in so that I can find out what happens next with Bella and Edward!  Also I’m on the waiting list for the movie, even though some of my online girlfriends have said that it is NOT any good compared to the book, I have to have to see it!

Anyway, I’m knocking myself out over a book written for teens, isn’t that funny? LOL

~ Patty

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I love reading your comments! Please leave me your thoughts.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

