Hello, do you know that it’s almost JULY?

June 28, 2009 at 3:39 pm | Posted in I'm a Foodie!, Weight Loss | Leave a comment

Do you realize that June is almost gone? Where has this year gone?

Oh, well. They say that time goes by faster as you get older and I guess since I’m almost 48, that would include me LOL

I need to get to the pool tomorrow and join in on the water aerobics class they have. My family doc said it would be a good start for me.

It’s not 100 degrees outside today! First time in almost a week that it’s not hitting the 100 mark. My dh is outside mowing and ds is planted in front of the tv. I’ve got laundry in the washer and I need to toss it into the dryer soon before it wrinkles.

Dinner tonight will be pork chops in a honey mustard sauce. Should be good!

~ Patty

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I love reading your comments! Please leave me your thoughts.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

