Happy Monday…at least I think it’s Monday?

March 22, 2010 at 7:12 pm | Posted in Cancer, School! | Leave a comment

Is it Monday?

Oh yeah, it is. It was my day off, so it’s either Monday or Wednesday and I didn’t work yesterday so it must be Monday!

Things are going along well. Ron has been on his chemotherapy meds since a week ago Saturday and is only having mild tummy problems.

Daniel got his report card tonight, lots of As and Bs and one C. He’s got the highest score in reading; the teacher says he’s had the highest score all year. Yay for Daniel! He’s such a bookworm! Just like me and Ron!

Anyway, that’s my update.

~ Patty

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I love reading your comments! Please leave me your thoughts.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

