Still Dizzy…

October 25, 2012 at 7:44 pm | Posted in Dizzy, Doctor Appointment | Leave a comment

Went back to the family doctor today. Still feeling dizzy and having ringing in my ears. Nobody wants to answer my ears.

Dr. A thinks part of the reason my ears are ringing is due to the loss of hearing.  Rats!  She also thinks I still have my sinus infection, so she gave me more antibiotic to take for ten more days.  Yuck, that means I have to keep eating yogurt to keep my insides happy.  I don’t like feeling dizzy.  She gave me some exercises to do – yes, believe it or not, there are exercises to do in order to help your inner ear balance.  I’m to take the antibiotic for a few days and if I don’t feel better, then she wants me to try them.

If I’m still not feeling well next week, she’s going to order a CT scan of my sinuses.  Boo!

Going to take it easy this weekend…hopefully, I’ll feel better by Tuesday because I have to go to Columbia to meet with the bariatric surgeon to find out the results of my endoscopy.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I love reading your comments! Please leave me your thoughts.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

