Menu: January 25-31, 2013

January 24, 2013 at 7:20 pm | Posted in Good Eats, Menu | 2 Comments

January 25:  Croque Monsieurs*

January 26:  Man-Pleasing Chicken, brown rice, veggies

January 27:  Dr. Pepper Slow Cooker Roast, smashed potatoes, veggies

January 28:  We have to go to Joplin in the evening, so we’ll eat out

January 29:  Hubby and I have to be in Fayetteville all afternoon, so we’ll eat out; teen person will be with grandmother

January 30:  Spaghetti Valhalla, Italian bread (discovered typed on a paper in my recipe drawer)

January 31:  Pasta Salad with Chicken, French Baguette (clipped from Family Circle magazine, July 2008)

*I’m not sure what will go along with the Croque Monsieurs, so if you have any ideas, please leave me a comment!  Thank you!

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. a salad of mixed greens with a light vinaigrette would be yummy with the croque. or some cut veggies with ranch! let me know how it turns out 🙂

  2. Ooh, cut veggies with Ranch will make my teen happy. I’ve got some salad fixings, too. Thanks! I’ll post tonight after we eat.


I love reading your comments! Please leave me your thoughts.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

