Menu: March 18-24, 2013

March 18, 2013 at 3:58 pm | Posted in Good Eats, Menu | Leave a comment

I keep re-doing my menu because things have been changing.  Last weekend, Daniel spent a few days with friends and hubby and I ate out a couple of times.  Hopefully, things will start being more “normal” these days.

This morning, however, I dropped my camera!  My better camera needs the batteries charged, so hopefully they’ll be ready for supper tonight.

Here’s what’s going on this week:

March 18:  Asian beef and noodles

March 19:  Bacon wrapped sliders; potato chips; pork and beans

March 20:  Rib eye steaks; baked potatoes; veggies (having my brother and mom over to eat!)

March 21:  Glazed Polish Kielbasa; white rice; veggies

March 22:  Fancy fish sticks; macaroni and cheese (the blue box, which my two men adore)

March 23:  Steak salad (if we have steak left over, if not, I’ll wing it)

March 24:  Slow Cooker Parmesan Honey Pork Roast; buttered potatoes; salad

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I love reading your comments! Please leave me your thoughts.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

